Meet Our Team


Linda SaundersLinda Saunders, CFRE

President & CEO

Linda.Saunders@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Development and Administration

Helene.Ouellette@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications

Julie.Thebeau@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

KatherineKatherine Robertson

Community Engagement Coordinator

Katherine.Robertson@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@HorizonNB.ca

 

 

  Jackie Bloom

 Gift Development & Donor Relation Specialist

  Jackie.Bloom@HorizonNB.ca


Filsan Omer

Donor Database Administrator

Filsan.Omer@HorizonNB.ca

       
            

 

JaniceJanice Leger

Foundation Associate

Janice.Leger@HorizonNB.ca

 

 

 

 Jackie Prevost

 Foundation Associate
 Jacqueline.Prevost@HorizonNB.ca

 



in the spotlight



How will our 2019 - 2020

campaign make an impact? 

CLICK HERE FOR dETAILS

 

 

 

IN THE HEADLINES

  

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected