Meet Our Team


Linda SaundersLinda Saunders, CFRE

President & CEO

Linda.Saunders@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Development and Administration

Helene.Ouellette@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications

Julie.Thebeau@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

KatherineKatherine Robertson

Community Engagement Coordinator

Katherine.Robertson@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@HorizonNB.ca

 

Pauline

Pauline Theriault

Support Systems Analyst

Pauline.Theriault@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JaniceJanice Leger

Foundation Associate

Janice.Leger@HorizonNB.ca

 

 

 

 Jackie Prevost

 Foundation Associate
 Jacqueline.Prevost@HorizonNB.ca

 



in the spotlight

2016-2017 Campaign

We made it. Thank you!  

Read more
 Fundraising Thermometer
 



 

IN THE HEADLINES

  cover of fall newsletter issue

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135, avenue MacBeath
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected