Meet Our Team


HeleneGreg King

President & CEO

Greg.King@FriendsFoundation.ca 

LinkedIn

  

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Administration

Helene.Ouellette@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications and Donor Experience

Julie.Thebeau@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

  

Katherine RobertsonL. Katherine Robertson, CFRE

Manager, Community and Strategic Initiatives

Katherine.Robertson@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@FriendsFoundation.ca




KatherineJacqueline Bloom, CFRE

Manager, Donor Experience and Philanthropic Programs

Jacqueline.Bloom@FriendsFoundation.ca




JaniceJanice Leger

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Janice.Leger@FriendsFoundation.ca

 

   

 

AnnickAnnick Ouellette

Executive Assistant and Donor Relations Coordinator

Annick.Ouellette@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

  

 On maternity leave until June 2024

 

AngelaAngela Landry

Donor Services and Gift Administrator

Angela.Landry@FriendsFoundation.ca

 

 

 

Jason

Jason Tremere

Philanthropy Systems and Data Analyst

Jason.Tremere@FriendsFoundation.ca

 

 

Heather Walsh

Heather Walsh

Acting Executive Assistant

Heather.Walsh@FriendsFoundation.ca

 

  

                        Ashraf Rahmani

                        Donor Services Representative

                        Ashraf.Rahmani@FriendsFoundation.ca 

 

in the spotlighT

Radiothon for Kids Raised the Most Ever in 13 Year History!

 

It takes a village. The success of this year's Radiothon - which raised over $237,000, the most ever - is because of our incredible community of givers. Together - schools, organizations, businesses, individuals, volunteers, and grateful parents are helping kids be kids.

 

Take a few moments to view our wrap up video to see how giving to Radiothon impacts care.

 

VIEW VIDEO 

 

 

 

 

IN THE HEADLINES

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected